Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Enhed Tlf. E-mail
Gulin Goksu BasaranEkstern PhDDTU Managementggba@dtu.dk
Lishuang BianPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementlisbia@dtu.dk
Lone BildeProjektkoordinatorDTU Management45 25 65 53lonbi@dtu.dk
Guido CantelmoAdjunktDTU Managementguica@dtu.dk
Laurent Justin CazorPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementlauca@dtu.dk
Rong ChengPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementroch@dtu.dk
Kuan-Yeh ChouPh.d.-studerendeDTU Managementkuach@dtu.dk
Linda ChristensenEmeritusDTU Management45 25 65 25lich@dtu.dk
Lawrence DuncanPostdocDTU Managementlawdu@dtu.dk
Lawrence Christopher DuncanPostdocDTU Managementlawdun@dtu.dk